Andrew Vesey, CEO, AGL Energy

Trevor Clayton, CEO, Nestlé Oceania

Hon. Greg Hunt MP, Australian Minister for the Environment (by video message)

Hon. Mark Speakman SC MP, NSW Minister for the Environment

Hon. Ian Hunter MLC, SA Minister for Climate Change

The Right Hon. Clover Moore, Lord Mayor, City of Sydney

Miles George, Managing Director, Infigen Energy

Rod Naylor, Executive Director – Growth, Veolia Australia

Dermot O’Gorman, CEO, WWF-Australia

Keith Tuffley, Managing Partner and CEO, The B Team (Switzerland)

Dr Matthew Bell, Oceania Climate Change and Sustainability Services Leader, EY

MC: Ellen Fanning, award-winning journalist

H.E. Mr. Christophe Lecourtier, Ambassador of France to Australia

H.E. Peter Woolcott, Ambassador for the Environment, Australian Government

Christiana Figueres, Executive Secretary, UN Framework Convention on Climate Change (by video message)

Phil Craig , Executive General Manager – Corporate Affairs, Origin Energy

Phil Vernon, CEO, Australian Ethical Investment

Anna Skarbek, CEO, ClimateWorks Australia

James Chin Moody, CEO, Sendle and CEO, Tushare

John Wood, CEO, Ecoult

Steve Lambert, Executive GM – Capital Financing, National Australia Bank

John Connor, CEO, The Climate Institute

James Day, Director – Australia & NZ, CDP